Contact Us

Invoice Address 

2 Adderley Avenue
Weddington
Nuneaton 
Warwickshire
CV10 0DQ

Office Address 

Unit 35
Sketchley Meadows
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 3ES

Office

Lauren Scanlon - Internal Sales
lauren@goldensite.co.uk
01455 633864

Sarah Emeny - Internal Sales
sarah@goldensite.co.uk
01455 633864

Fleur James - Transport Manger
fleur@goldensite.co.uk
01455 633864

External Sales

Max Moore - Sales Manager
max@goldensite.co.uk
07841 698191

Matt Trevitt - Sales Manager
matt@goldensite.co.uk
07551 576795

Sophie Watkins - Sales Manager
sophie@goldensite.co.uk
07808 666153

James Tomlin - Sales Manager
james@goldensite.co.uk
07305 598999

Accounts

Michelle Langford
gssltd@hotmail.co.uk
01455 633864

 

EMAIL SALES

Our Terms and Conditions available here:
Download

Call - 01455 633864

Primary Aggregates & Clays.
Recycled & Secondary Aggregates.
8 Wheeler Grabaway.
Mini Mix Concrete.

Bulk Material & Waste Haulage.
Operated Plant Hire.
Concrete.
Screed.

Tipper
Grab
Crusher
Mixer
Dry Mix
GSS Lgo